<

Management Team

Front GAC

Meet Our Management Team

todd-v1

Todd Vollhaber
todd@gac.aero.com
President

jim-l

Jim Lubratt
jim@gac.aero
Vice President

Dick Page

Richard (Dick) Page
rpage@gac.aero
Director of New Business Development

Paul Rodsjo

Paul Rodsjo
paul@gac.aero
Director of Operations

Michael Vanacore-Netz

Michael A. Vanacore-Netz, MBA, MSM, AvMP
michaelv@gac.aero
Chief Pilot

Katie_Vollhaber

Katie Vollhaber
katie@gac.aero
Flight Coordinator

© 2018 Global Air Charters, Inc.