<

Management Team

Front GAC

Meet Our Management Team

todd-v1

Todd Vollhaber
todd@globalaircharters.com
President
651-233-0266

jim-l

Jim Lubratt
jim@globalaircharters.com
Vice President
646-648-2154

Dick Page

Richard (Dick) Page
rpage@globalaircharters.com
Executive Vice President
612-889-6640

Paul Rodsjo

Paul Rodsjo
paul@globalaircharters.com
Director of Operations
651-233-0266

MVN_Headshot

Michael A. Vanacore-Netz, MBA, MSM, AvMP
michaelv@globalaircharters.com
Asst. Director of Operations
646-648-2154

Katie_Vollhaber

Katie Vollhaber
katie@globalaircharters.com
Flight Coordinator
612-889-6640

© 2018 Global Air Charters, Inc.