Management Team

Global Air Charters Management Team

Meet Our Management Team


Todd Vollhaber
toddv@gac.aero
President


Jim Lubratt
jiml@gac.aero
Vice President


Paul Rodsjo
paulr@gac.aero
Director of Operations


Michael A. Vanacore-Netz, MBA, MSM, AvMP
michaelv@gac.aero
Chief Pilot


Pat Diaz
patd@gac.aero
Director of Sales

Chris George
chrisg@gac.aero
Director of Maintenance


Richard (Dick) Page
rpage@gac.aero
Director of New Business Development


Katie Vollhaber
katie@gac.aero
Flight Coordinator

© 2019 Global Air Charters, Inc.