Request A Quote

Management Team

Meet Our Management Team


Photo of Todd Vollhaber Todd Vollhaber

Chief Executive Officer

toddv@gac.aero

Photo of Jim Lubratt Jim Lubratt

Executive Vice President

jiml@gac.aero

Photo of Dan Schadegg Dan Schadegg

Executive Vice President

dans@gac.aero

Photo of Paul Rodsjo Paul Rodsjo

Executive Vice President and Director of Operations

paulr@gac.aero

Photo of Edward Naperski Edward Naperski

Vice President of Operations

edwardn@gac.aero

Photo of Chris George Chris George

Vice President of Maintenance

chrisg@gac.aero

Photo of Katie Vollhaber Katie Vollhaber

Lead Flight Coordinator - Dispatcher

katie@gac.aero

Photo of Carly Davidson Carly Davidson

Assistant Chief Pilot/First Officer

carlyd@gac.aero