Request A Quote

Management Team

Meet Our Management Team


Todd Vollhaber

President and Chief Executive Officer

toddv@gac.aero

Michael A. Vanacore-Netz, MBA, MSM, AvMP

Chief Operating Officer and Chief Pilot

michaelv@gac.aero

Paul Rodsjo

Executive Vice President and Director of Operations

paulr@gac.aero

Jim Lubratt

Executive Vice President

jiml@gac.aero

Pat Diaz

Director of Sales and Business Development

patd@gac.aero

Chris George

Director of Maintenance

chrisg@gac.aero

Katie Vollhaber

Operations Manager

katie@gac.aero

Gavin Weissman

Assistant Director of Operations

gavinw@gac.aero

Carly Davidson

Assistant Chief Pilot

carlyd@gac.aero

Kristen Cassidy

Lead Flight Attendant

kristenc@gac.aero